Camp ASCCA Annual Disney World Trip

For about 20 years, Camp ASCCA has been taking trips to Disney World just before Christmas. This week, almost 40 campers and counselors are down in Florida enjoying the Magic Kingdom and Animal Kingdom.

…the Disney Trip is one of the most popular offerings at Camp ASCCA every year…

We all have memories from our college days. This trip is one of my favorite memories. Taking a busload of kids and adults to Disney World is unbelievable fun.

I went up to ASCCA the night before the trip and again the next morning for their departure. We have about five video interviews that I’ll post over at the the Camp ASCCA Journal in the coming days with those on the trip.

Barclay Bentley is also on the trip and he will be bringing back videos from their adventures. So, be on the lookout for those coming soon.

I know, if you’re like me, you wish you could have been on the trip. It is always fun.

