PRblogs.org Announcement

PRblogs.org is down right now. We are looking into the problem and I’ll report back on this post with updates as I receive them.

Thank you for your patience.

Robert

UPDATE: OK, as of 8:50 p.m. CDT, PRblogs.org is back up and running.

The reason for the outage? Well, let’s just call it “Server fall down. Go boom!”

But, the trusty band of 1,000,000 trained monkeys got on the job and the server is back up and running. Thanks to James Farmer, and his trained band of monkeys, for getting us back on track.

2nd UPDATE: OK, later on, the blogs at PRblogs.org are down again. We’re looking into it and hope to resolve it soon. My apologies to all for the inconvenience.

3rd UPDATE: PRblogs.org is back up and we are praying it will stay up and running. If you experience problems, either write to me or post a comment here. Thanks for your patience.

0 thoughts on “PRblogs.org Announcement

  1. Patrick

    After reading your e-mail, I thought I would try to get into PRblogs and I did. I wrote a couple of posts and wammo! it worked. Then I checked this site of yours and saw that you had known that it had been running since 8:50 p.m. My hopes of being the only one able to get in to PRblogs was shot down. Damn! Oh-freaking-well! You got me, like always. Anyway, this social media thing gives me a headache, but I’m sure it will be well worth my trouble. Signing out…

  2. Robert

    Yep, my apologies. Seems we’re on a little roller coaster ride for a bit. James is aware of the problem and looking into it. Thanks.