The Armadillo Podcast: Armadillo Podcast 1: My Friend Galia

Here is a new podcast that I hope you will all check out and listen to soon. Steven Phenix is joining the podcasting world and it will be fun to hear PR life from his perspective. Congrats, Steven. I’m looking forward to listening.

The Armadillo Podcast: Armadillo Podcast 1: My Friend Galia

Weekly podcast of ostentatious interviews of Austinites famous and infamous, known and unknown, with the sole intent to convince my good friend Galia, an Israeli woman living way out in California, to move and live with us here in the land of the weird and the home of the armadillo.

0 thoughts on “The Armadillo Podcast: Armadillo Podcast 1: My Friend Galia

  1. Steven Phenix

    Thanks for the shout out, Robert!

    I’ll send you a link to the second episode when it’s complete.

    Here’s a really funny teaser:

    [audio src="http://dallas1963.typepad.com/my_weblog/files/ArmadilloPodcastTeaser.mp3" /]