Free Offer :: Seeking Two PR Bloggers Looking for a Home

Do you know two PR/Marcom practitioners that aren’t blogging, but want to? Or, do you know two that want to join up for a second venue where they can create a unique side-by-side PR/Marcom conversation?

I have the perfect home for you – or them – and it is free! PRTopics.com. There is also room for a RSS Aggregator blog and an existing Wiki in the account and you can use those, if you wish.

I’ve been wanting to do this for some time now. The layout is unique and would offer two bloggers a terrific opportunity to put down roots and build a following. You each get one side of the blog. Check it out. I’ll adapt it with your names, logos, whatever suits your needs to the extent that we can keep it pretty. This can be a male/female team, two guys, or two ladies – I’m not picky.

I will continue to pay for the blog and administer it for you – for free! 🙂 All I ask is your blogging. 2-3 posts per week. You keep the copyright to your posts and everything else, of course.

Ya’ see, with PRTopics – just like MarcomBlog and BLOGthenticity – I want to develop sites that give you a voice on the WWW and let my students get to know you, too. The PRTopics blog won’t be just for the students, though. It will be your blog and open to the world.

If you know of someone, or want to do it yourself, please let me know. You can comment here or write to me rdfrench(at)gmail(dot)com. I’ll give you the rest of the details.

The more I think about this – it is quite a deal, really. The layout/design is from Lisa Sabin and she’s crafted a very unique way to have a one-on-one conversation between bloggers. Or, you both just write whatever you want on PR/Marcom and the blog still has a very unique character.

Did I mention that PRTopics is one of only three WordPress “side-by-side” blogs in the world? And I have two of them. The other is ‘He Sez, She Sez‘ which is used for fun practice writing assignments by my students.

