Presentation on the Impact of Blogs on PR

This is the online seminar (er, webinar) I missed because I was giving you ‘tests’ … but, now – thanks to the generosity of Steve Rubel and Pamela Parker- we can all look at it together! Yea!

Yep, I’m thinking ‘test’ material here … 😉 Enjoy!

Here is Pamela Parker’s blog – with a link to her presentation. It is a Powerpoint presentation (.ppt) file. I suggest you ‘right-click’ and choose ‘Save Link…’ or ‘Save Target…” depending upon your browser.

And, here is Steve Rubel’s with a bit about the ‘webinar’.

Micro Persuasion:
Presentation on the Impact of Blogs on PR

Wednesday, October 20, 2004

Recently, ClickZ editor Pamela Parker and I participated in a webinar on the impact of blogs and participatory journalism on PR. The event, attended by over 300 professionals, was organized by the technology chapter of the PRSA and graciously sponsored by Microsoft Live Meeting.

